Neem contact op

We beantwoorden jou vragen graag!





Je naam*

Je email*

Je telefoonnummer

Onderwerp*

Je bericht*

Nood aan de man? Probeer 06 505 147 19

Belangrijke mailadressen

Voorzitter: voorzitter@bvgroningen.net
Secretariaat: secretariaat@bvgroningen.net
Penningmeester: penningmeester@bvgroningen.net

Wedstrijdsecretariaat: wedstrijden@bvgroningen.net
Technische commissie: tc@bvgroningen.net
Jeugd commissie: jeugd@bvgroningen.net

Activiteiten: activiteiten@bvgroningen.net
Communicatie: communicatie@bvgroningen.net
Sponsor commissie: sponsoren@bvgroningen.net

Contactgegevens

Basketbal Vereniging Groningen
Sporthal: Oude ALO
Van Swietenlaan 1
9728NX Groningen
info@bvgroningen.net